We are a friendly, family-led company who care about providing our clients with the highest level of experience, dedication and peace of mind. From our UK office in Grimsby, we co-ordinate inspection teams that travel throughout the UK, Ireland and across the world. Below are some key members of our team.

Steve Delves

Managing Director & Founder

steve.delves@vikinginspection.co.uk

Gary Nimmo

Operations Manager

gary.nimmo@vikinginspection.co.uk

Check out what we do – find out more about our range of services.

Our Services

Yvonne Delves

Office Manager

yvonne.delves@vikinginspection.co.uk

Davina Symonds

Sales & Marketing Manager

davina.symonds@vikinginspection.co.uk

Darren Delves

Tank Inspection Manager

darren.delves@vikinginspection.co.uk

Ian Blackburn

Pipeline Inspection Manager

ian.blackburn@vikinginspection.co.uk

Calum Deakins

Senior Lead Technician

calum.deakins@vikinginspection.co.uk

Contact our friendly and professional team now for more information.

Get in touch

Eleanor Fairfield

Reports Administrator

Danny Samuels

Technician

Jo Bannister

Technician